Overwatch fanart from the past year [fanart]

I was introduced to Overwatch because I was a fan of Team Fortress 2, but no surprise, I suck at the game and the fandom is a wild ride. However, I enjoyed making these fanarts that I somehow forgot to post, so here ya go!

 

(CG, 2016)

Mercy, gift art, my first fanart aww

(CG, 2016)

McCree, he’s super hard to draw

(CG, 2016)

Rea-purr and Widow-Meow-ker

(CG, 2016)

Halloween skins Widowmaker / McCree

One thought on “Overwatch fanart from the past year [fanart]

Leave a Reply

