new art twitter! plus Tales of fanart! [fanart]

I will be active (somewhat) on twitter with my revamped art/cosplay account at http://twitter.com/atelierinsomnie

Please follow for works in progress, finished works, cosplay, jewelry and other projects! And also some art talk, lmao.

I will also be tabling at Aselia-con in Irving, Texas on March 17 through 19th (my lovely assistant will be selling on Friday and Saturday for me.) Please stop by and get some small prints and buttons of some of your favorite Tales of characters! Including my favorites, such as Tear.

Tear Grants (Tales of the Abyss)

Tear Grants (Tales of the Abyss)

Leave a Reply

