Bam-fest Artist Alley and new instagram!

I will be selling at Burleson Anime and Manga festival in the Dallas-Fort Worth area this Saturday, so come visit! Preview of items I will be selling and other artwork can be found at my public instagram here…

https://www.instagram.com/atelierinsomniel/

We finally broke down and got a button maker, so I will be making lots of those on site. I also have some themed jewelry, original paintings, phone charms and small stickers! Once the festival is over, I will sell a few leftovers on storenvy, tictail and etsy!

Leave a Reply

