Character Designs based more on me…

Back in the day, I attempted to roleplay, so of course I had to draw up designs of the character, but I didn’t actually like to roleplay as it turned out. Still, I liked the characters I made up!

2005, ink, CG

2005, ink, CG

This is Quentin Malory, a bratty aristocratic boy who is supposed to be good at engineering, I think, but since I can’t engineer, I quickly gave that up.

2005, ink, CG

2005, ink, CG

This is an adorable mouse-girl who is also an archer and likes snow? I forgot. But she’s so adorable!

2004, ink, CG

2004, ink, CG

This isn’t any character, but I did take 2 nursing classes, and barely passed one, I guess this was in tribute to that spectacular waste of time.

2007, CG

2007, CG

Now this is accurate, I made up a farcical “select your character” screen (with deliberately bad anatomy) as seen in fighting video games, with an image of me in my actual career path. I would probably redo this now with a cooler outfit, but this was pretty impressive for my skill level in 2007.

Leave a Reply

